Staff Contacts

General Inquiries | 901.525.2377

Tavoiya Bell, Therapist | tbell@MemphisCAC.org

Danita Bennett, Team Service Data Assistant | dbennett@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4355

Letitia Cole, Forensic Interviewer 

Keita Cooley, Prevention Specialist | kcooley@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4362

Victoria DeBerry, Therapist | vdeberry@MemphisCAC.org

Gabriela Granados, Victim Advocate | ggranados@MemphisCAC.org

Su Hartline, Development Manager | shartline@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4359

Tiffany Hoggan, Development Coordinator | thoggan@MemphisCAC.org |901.888.4383

Jana Holloway, Victim Advocate | jholloway@MemphisCAC.org

Chris Jones, Communications Specialist | crjones@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4335

Destinie Jones, Therapist | djones@MemphisCAC.org 

Lauren Kissinger, Prevention Specialist | lkissinger@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4301

Patricia Lewis, Forensic Interview Program Manager 

Kristyn Martin, Operations Coordinator | kmartin@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4326

Lanarda Miller, Team Service Data Coordinator | lmiller@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4345

Deirdre Oglesby, Donor Relations Specialist | doglesby@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4342

Teresa Onry, Forensic Interviewer 

Christine Province, Executive Coordinator | cprovince@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4337

Brittany Sherman, Therapist | bsherman@MemphisCAC.org

Arden Smith, Victim Advocate | asmith@MemphisCAC.org

Zeffera Topps, Receptionist | ztopps@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4339

Beryl Wight, Communications & Grants Manager | bwight@MemphisCAC.org | 901.888.4369