Our Board

2022 Board of Directors 

Craig L. Weiss, Board Chair

Tower Ventures|Central Defense Security


James Hay, Chair-Elect

Director of Development, Airport Authority


Dotty Summerfield Giusti, Treasurer

Owner, Summerfield Associates, Inc.


Robyn Diaz, Board Counsel

SVP and Chief Legal Officer, St. Jude


Travis Green, Secretary

Interim Deputy Director, Shelby County Health Department


Virginia Stallworth

Executive Director


Keith L. Collins, Sr.

Financial Advisor & Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners


Cerelyn J. Davis

Chief, Memphis Police Department


Alan Gates

Senior Vice President, FTN Financial


Susan Lawless Glassman

Community Volunteer


John Lammers

Vice President of Merchandising, AutoZone


Kaci Murley

Deputy Executive Director, Overton Park Conservancy


Deborah Northcross

Consultant, Federal TRIO Programs


Lewis W. Perkins III

Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP, Paragon Bank


James H. Prentiss, Jr.

Retired Business Owner


Sandra B. Randolph, MD

Medical Director, United Healthcare


Cathy Ross

Retired CFO, FedEx Express


Adrienne Scott

Sr. Human Resources Manager, Amazon


Michelle Taylor, MD

Director, Shelby County Health Department


Bridgett Turner

Community Volunteer



Board Emeritus: 

Carol W. Prentiss

Community Volunteer