Our Board

2020 Board of Directors

Craig L. Weiss, Board Chair

Tower Ventures|Central Defense Security

James Hay, Vice Chair

Director of Development, Airport Authority

Dotty Summerfield Giusti, Treasurer

Owner, Summerfield Associates, Inc.

Robyn Diaz, Board Counsel

SVP and Chief Legal Officer, St. Jude

Travis Green, Secretary

Interim Deputy Director, Shelby County Health Department

Lori M. Patton, Immediate Past Chair

Owner, Roadshow BMW/MINI

Virginia Stallworth

Executive Director

Annette Askew

Community Volunteer

Keith Collins

First V.P. Relationship Manager, Truist Bank

Alan Gates

Senior Vice President, FTN Financial

Susan Lawless Glassman

Community Volunteer

John Lammers

Vice President of Merchandising, AutoZone

Deborah Northcross

Consultant, Federal TRIO Programs

James H. Prentiss, Jr.

Retired Business Owner

Sandra B. Randolph, MD

Medical Director, United Healthcare

Cathy Ross

Retired CFO, FedEx Express

Mike Ryall

Deputy Director (Retired), Memphis Police Department

Bridgett Turner

Community Volunteer

Amy P. Weirich

Shelby County District Attorney General

Board Emeritus: 

Carol W. Prentiss

Community Volunteer